AERO2021-04-08T09:39:22+02:00

AERO – AIR HEAT PUMPS

Air heat pumps use free energy from the environment, they work without emissions in the building itself, and do not need a separate heating room. The energy from the ambient air is rendered usable for the heating system and to heat service water with electricity. Efficiently provide heating and air conditioning in an environmentally friendly manner using one of 150 different iDM heat pump systems for new buildings or renovation projects.

OUR PRODUCTS

  • AERO ALM

    The new iDM AERO ALM is a modulating air source heat pump for efficient output matching. The heat output of the heat pump is continuously adjusted to the actual heat requirement by modulation between 2 kW and 8 kW, 4 kW and 12 kW or 5 kW and 16 kW.
  • AERO SLM

    The heat output of the heat pump is continuously adjusted by modulation between 3 kW and 11 kW or 6 kW and 17 kW  to the actual heat requirement.
  • AERO ILM

    The compact AERO ILM Complete air heat pump for indoor setup available in power sizes of 2 kW - 7 kW and 4 kW - 13 kW.
  • AERO AL Twin/AL Max

    The AL 60 Max is designed for high power requirements of large buildings. With a heating capacity of 60 kW per machine, this heat pump meets the requirements for the heat supply of hotels, residential or commercial properties or even industrial buildings.

CURRENT ISSUES

AERO ALM HEAT PUMP

Refurbishment with a heat pump - is that possible? Yes, of course! The new iDM AERO ALM 2-8 kW, 4 -12 kW or 6-15 kW is a modulating air source heat pump for efficient output matching.

AERO ILM HEAT PUMP

The compact AERO ILM Complete air heat pump for indoor setup boasts a top-of-the-range COP of 4.32 or 4.11

AERO SLM HEAT PUMP

The heat output of the heat pump is continuously adjusted by modulation between 3 kW and 11 kW or 6 kW and 17 kW to the actual heat requirement.

Go to Top

AERO2021-04-07T16:31:46+02:00

AERO – LUFTWÄRMEPUMPEN

Luftwärmepumpen nutzen die kostenlose Umweltenergie, arbeiten ohne Emissionen im eigenen Haus und brauchen keinen eigenen Heizraum. Die Energie aus der Umgebungsluft wird mit elektrischem Strom für das Heizungssystem und die Brauchwasser-Erwärmung nutzbar gemacht. Sie können mit einem von 150 verschiedenen iDM Wärmepumpensystemen für Neubau und Sanierung sparsam und umweltfreundlich Heizen und Kühlen.

UNSERE PRODUKTE

  • AERO ALM

    Die neue iDM AERO ALM ist eine modulierende Luftwärmepumpe für effiziente Leistungsanpassung. Die Heizleistung der Wärmepumpe wird durch Modulation stufenlos zwischen 2 kW und 8 kW, 4 kW und 12 kW oder 5 kW und 16 kW an den tatsächlichen Wärmebedarf angepasst.
  • AERO SLM

    Die neue AERO SLM ist eine modulierende Luftwärmepumpe für effiziente Leistungsanpassung. Die Heizleistung wird durch Modulation stufenlos zwischen 3 kW und 11 kW bzw. 6 kW und 17 kW an den tatsächlichen Wärmebedarf angepasst.
  • AERO ILM

    Ein Spitzengerät, das einfach zu bedienen ist, wenig Platz braucht und hocheffizient arbeitet: Die AERO ILM ist eine Luftwärmepumpe, die sich im Haus mit einer Ecke begnügt und mit einem Hygienik hohen Warmwasserkomfort bietet.
  • AERO AL Twin/AL Max

    Die AL 60 Max ist für einen hohen Leistungsbedarf großer Gebäude konzipiert. Mit einer Heizleistung von 60 kW pro Maschine erfüllt diese Wärmepumpe die Anforderungen an die Wärmeversorgung von Hotels, Wohn- bzw. Gewerbeobjekten oder auch Industriegebäuden.

AKTUELLES

AERO ALM Wärmepumpe

Sanierung mit Wärmepumpe - geht das? Ja, natürlich! Die neue iDM AERO ALM 2-8 und 4 -12 kW ist eine modulierende Luftwärmepumpe für effiziente Leistungsanpassung.

AERO SLM Luftwärmepumpe

Die Heizleistung der AERO SLM Luftwärmepumpe wird durch Modulation stufenlos zwischen 3 kW und 11 kW bzw. 6 kW und 17 kW an den tatsächlichen Wärmebedarf angepasst.

Nach oben