HEAT PUMPS

FUNCTION OF THE HEAT PUMP
4 x Umweltenergie + 1 x Strom = 5 x Heizwärme

4 x environmental energy + 1 x electricity = 5 x heating

Comfortably warm: our heat pumps heat large areas in underfloor or wall-mounted heating systems. Rooms are kept comfortably warm at all times, even at low heating temperatures.
Natural and clean: our modern heat pumps do not produce on-site emissions. No soot, smoke or wood dust can impair the air quality. If the heat pump is operated with ecologically-friendly power (e.g. hydropower, photovoltaics, etc.), the entire energy generation process is completely free of emissions and is CO2-neutral. This means that natural resources will still be available for us to use in the future.
Extremely efficient: heat and energy from nature are available for free – an advantage that pays off: 4 x environmental energy + 1 x electrical energy = 5 x heating energy

Turning environmental energy into heating energy

The TERRA heat pump works using the same principle as a refrigerator: refrigerators take heat from food and release it into the room through the back of the unit. In the same way, a heat pump obtains heat from the air, water or the earth and pumps this to a temperature level required to heat a house.

EFFICIENCY: COP, ANNUAL PERFORMANCE COEFFICIENT AND ELECTRICITY CONSUMPTION

iDM heat pumps are not only environmentally friendly but also efficient. All of our products boast high COPs. COP is short for coefficient of performance, the key figure for efficiency. The higher the COP, the lower the heat pump’s energy consumption. However, the heat pump is not the only contributor to a high level of heating system efficiency: heat sources (ground or air) and heating systems (the supply temperature and the coordination of the heat distribution within the house) are also very important. Installers are responsible for providing the second series of important elements and for this reason, we place as much value on the installers’ “expertise” than on “top-of-the-range iDM technology”. You are the third element to keep the energy consumption to a minimum, as maintaining a room temperature of 24°C consumes considerably more energy than a room temperature of 21°C. However, iDM heat pumps are a good basis for low electricity costs thanks to high COPs.

iDM HEAT PUMPS
SYSTEM TECHNOLOGY

We take care of your wellbeing. Leading technology from iDM; Know-how from the installer; This is the promise of the iDM Energiesysteme GmbH, a company that …

REFERENCES

WÄRMEPUMPEN

FUNKTION DER WÄRMEPUMPE
4 x Umweltenergie + 1 x Strom = 5 x Heizwärme

4 x Umweltenergie + 1 x Strom = 5 x Heizwärme

Behaglich warm: Unsere Wärmepumpen heizen über große Flächen in Boden- oder Wandheizungen. Schon mit niedrigen Heiztemperaturen bleiben die Räume konstant behaglich warm.
Natürlich und sauber: Unsere modernen Wärmepumpen arbeiten am Standort emissionsfrei. Kein Ruß, kein Rauch, kein Holzstaub kann die Atemluft belasten. Wird die Wärmepumpe mit Ökostrom (z.B. Wasserkraft, Photovoltaik) betrieben, ist der ganze Vorgang der Energiegewinnung gänzlich emissionsfrei und CO2-neutral. So erweisen uns die natürlichen Ressourcen auch in Zukunft einen guten Dienst.
Extrem sparsam: Wärme und Energie aus der Natur steht Ihnen kostenfrei zur Verfügung – ein Vorteil, der sich auszahlt: 4 x Umweltenergie + 1 x Strom = 5 x Heizwärme

Umweltenergie wird zu Heizwärme

Die Terra Wärmepumpe arbeitet im Prinzip wie ein Kühlschrank: Kühlschränke entziehen Lebensmitteln Wärme und geben diese über ihre Rückseite an den Raum wieder ab. Eine Wärmepumpe holt sich aus Luft, Wasser oder Erdreich ebenfalls Wärme und pumpt diese auf ein Temperaturniveau, das für die Beheizung eines Hauses notwenig ist.

EFFIZIENZ: COP, JAHRESARBEITSZAHL UND STROMVERBRAUCH

iDM Wärmepumpen sind nicht nur umweltfreundlich, sondern auch sparsam. Durch die Bank liefern unsere Produkte hohe COPs. COP steht für Coefficient of Performance, die Maßzahl für Effizienz. Je höher der COP, desto niedriger ist der Stromverbrauch der Wärmepumpe. Allerdings ist die Wärmepumpe nicht alleine für hohe Effizienz des Heizungssystems verantwortlich: Wärmequelle (Erde oder Luft) und Heizungssystem – die Vorlauftemperatur und die Abstimmung der Wärmeverteilung im Haus – spielen ebenso eine große Rolle. Für diese zweiten Teil trägt der Installateur die Verantwortung, weshalb wir auf „Know-how vom Installateur“ genauso viel Wert legen wie auf „Spitzentechnologie von iDM“. Und der oder die dritte Verantwortliche für niedrigen Energieverbrauch sind Sie selbst, denn eine Raumtemperatur von 24°C braucht deutlich mehr Energie als 21°C. Fest steht aber: Mit Wärmepumpen von iDM legen Sie dank hoher COPs einen guten Grundstein für niedrige Stromkosten.

WÄRMEPUMPEN VON IDM
IDM SYSTEMTECHNIK

Wärmepumpen mit Heißgas-Ladetechnik, Schichtspeicher-Ladung, Frischwasser-Erwärmung, Kühlmöglichkeit, Einbindung von anderen Wärmeerzeugern und die umfassend…

REFERENZEN