ML/ML Complete HGL AIR HEAT PUMP

ON-DEMAND HEATING

The heating demand during cold winters is higher compared with spring, autumn or summer. The modulating iDM ML/ML Complete HGL air heat pump takes this into account and, for instance provides between 2 and 8 kW in the ML/ML Complete 6 model. There is a wide range of benefits for you:
• Higher annual performance coefficient and therefore lower energy consumption
• More convenience with adaptable controls
• Higher heating output at dropping ambient temperature
• Longer service life achieved by smoothly starting the heat pump
• Up to 20% lower energy costs compared with conventional heat pumps.

TERRA ML outside device
VERSATILE USE
Performance curve of the modulating air heat pump
Modulating heat pumps precisely adapt to the individual heating demands in your house to compensate for excess capacities or a lack thereof, something that occurs in conventional air heat pumps. You can even use the ML/ML Complete HGL for air conditioning if it gets too hot in summer – simply operate the fitted underfloor or wall-mounted heating. The ML/ML Complete can be used between -18 to +35° C. At particularly low temperatures the heat pump is supported by the integrated heating rod. In air conditioning mode, the usage limits are between -5 °C and 46° C. – “High output at low ambient temperatures”
SPLIT AIR HEAT PUMPS WITH HYGIENIK FRESH WATER SYSTEM:
Split heat pump with fresh water technology

Most heat pumps – predominantly small, compact heat pumps – operate with hot water boilers. Hot water boilers store hot drinking water and hence offer Legionella bacteria and other pathogenic agents an ideal environment to reproduce. But not the iDM ML/ML Complete: each ML model size operates with Hygienik fresh water technology and stores heating water only. Drinking water is freshly heated up when required using a plate heat exchanger. This prevents the formation of microorganisms such as Legionella and other bacteria.

SIMPLE AND VERSATILE CONTROLS

All iDM ML/ML Complete HGL heat pumps are controlled using the NAVIGATOR 2.0 and they individually control the temperature in each room. The NAVIGATOR 2.0 is very flexible. Up to six heating circuits can be controlled individually. That means six different time schedules for heating and six different temperature zones in the house. The iDM NAVIGATOR 2.0 is ready for anything: whether you want to control your heating via the internet, via your mobile phone, via your BUS system or directly on the device. The NAVIGATOR 2.0 can do it all and it records its every move in an operation logbook on an SD card.

BENEFITS OF ML/ML Complete HGL:

* Heating and cooling in one system
* Hygienic fresh water heating
* Output Modulation with CIC Technology for a lower energy consumption
* NAVIGATOR 2.0 Control
* Sound Reduction System SRS
* Requires only a small space in the house
* Smart Grid Ready
* Controlled HGL technology for maximum hot water convenience and a long service life

SYSTEM TECHNOLOGY

LUFTWÄRMEPUMPE ML/ML Complete HGL

HEIZEN GANZ NACH BEDARF

In einem kalten Winter braucht man höhere Heizleistungen im Haus als im Frühling, Herbst oder Sommer. Die modulierende Luftwärmepumpe iDM ML nimmt darauf Rücksicht und liefert zum Beispiel in der Ausführung ML 6 zwischen 2 und 8 kW. Sie profitieren dadurch vielfältig:
• höhere Jahresarbeitszahl und dadurch geringerer Stromverbrauch,
• hoher Komfort durch die anpassungsfähige Regelung,
• höhere Heizleistung bei sinkender Außentemperatur,
• höhere Lebensdauer durch sanftes Starten der Wärmepumpe,
• bis zu 20 % weniger Energiekosten als bei herkömmlichen Wärmepumpen.

ML Complete Außengerät
VIELSEITIG EINSETZBAR

Leistungskurve der modulierenden Luftwärmepumpe
Die modulierende Luftwärmepumpe passt sich genau dem Heizbedarf an, den Sie in ihrem Haus jeweils haben und gleicht damit Über- oder Unterkapazitäten aus, die bei herkömmlichen Luftwärmepumpen auftreten. Und wenn es im Sommer einmal zu heiß wird, können Sie mit der ML Complete sogar kühlen – einfach über die eingebaute Fußboden- oder Wandheizung. Die ML Complete ist von -18 °C bis +35 °C einsetzbar. Bei besonders tiefen Temperaturen wird die Wärmepumpe vom eingebauten Heizstab unterstützt. Im Kühlbetrieb sind die Einsatzgrenzen bei -5 °C und bei 46 °C. – Grafik: „ML Complete Leistungskurve“ – „Hohe Leistung bei niedrigen Außentemperaturen“
SPLIT-LUFTWÄRMEPUMPE MIT HYGIENIK FRISCHWASSERSYSTEM
Split-Wärmepumpe mit Frischwassertechnik

Die meisten Luftwärmepumpen – vor allem die kleinen kompakten – arbeiten mit Warmwasser-Boilern. Warmwasser-Boiler speichern warmes Trinkwasser und bieten Legionellen und anderen Krankheitserregern damit ein hervorragendes Klima zur Vermehrung. Nicht so die iDM Terra ML: In jeder Größe arbeitet die Terra ML mit der Hygienik Frischwassertechnik und speichert nur Heizungswasser. Erst bei Bedarf wird Trinkwasser sekundenschnell frisch über einen Plattenwärmetauscher erwärmt. Damit haben Mikroorganismen wie Legionellen und andere Bakterien keine Chance.

EINFACHE UND VIELSEITIGE REGELUNG

Die iDM ML/ML Luftwärmepumpe wird mit dem Navigator 2.0 gesteuert. Und Sie selbst regeln individuell, wann wo welche Temperatur herrscht. Der NAVIGATOR 2.0 ist sehr anpassungsfähig. Bis zu sechs Heizkreise können individuell gesteuert werden. Das sind sechs verschiedene Zeitpläne für die Heizung und sechs verschiedene Temperaturbereiche im Haus. Der NAVIGATOR 2.0 von iDM ist auf alles vorbereitet: Egal, ob Sie die Heizung über das Internet, über Ihr Mobiltelefon, über Ihr BUS-System oder direkt steuern wollen. Der NAVIGATOR 2.0 kann das alles, und er schreibt mehr als 1 Jahr mit – in einem Betriebs-Logbuch auf SD Karte oder auf myiDM.at.

VORTEILE DER ML/ML Complete HGL

* Heizen und Kühlen durch ein System
* hygienische Frischwassererwärmung
* Leistungsmodulation mit CIC-Technologie für niedrigen Energieverbrauch
* NAVIGATOR 2.0 -Regelung
* Sound Reduction System SRS – für einen ruhigeren Betrieb
* Geringer Platzbedarf im Haus
* Smart Grid fähig
* geregelte HGL-Technologie für höchsten Warmwasserkomfort und Langlebigkeit

SYSTEMTECHNIK