AIR CONDITIONING WITH HEAT PUMPS

kuehlen-1

Refreshingly cool on hot summer days. In summer, too, energy from the ground is used to keep your living area at a comfortable temperature. Two versions are available: passive cooling, which offers exceptional energy-saving capabilities, and the extremely powerful active cooling system.
Passive cooling: the living space stays at a pleasant temperature even on hot summer days. The temperature from the ground is transferred directly to the underfloor or wall-mounted heating system. There is no need to additionally invest in an air-conditioning system.
Active cooling: the heat pump remains active and pumps the summer heat into the ground. Here, this energy is stored for colder days. Double the benefits for you: provide for winter while you are still cooling the air, something that is totally unfeasible with conventional heating systems.
System cooling: in this process, the refrigeration circuit is integrated into the heat source circuit of the heat pump. Any heat dissipation resulting from air conditioning can be used to heat hot water, for the heating or even to regenerate the ground.
AIR CONDITIONING USING THE HEAT PUMP

Kühlen mit Wärmepumpen

Erfrischende Abkühlung für heiße Sommertage. Auch im Sommer wird die Energie des Bodens genutzt, um Ihre Wohnräume angenehm zu temperieren. Zwei Varianten stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung: Die besonders energiesparende Passivkühlung und die enorm wirkungsvolle Aktivkühlung.
Passivkühlung: Mit minimalem Aufwand bleibt der Wohnbereich auch in heißen Sommern angenehm kühl. Die Temperatur aus dem Erdreich wird direkt auf die Fußboden- und Wandheizung übertragen. Sie sparen sich den Mehraufwand einer Klimaanlage.
Aktivkühlung: Die Wärmepumpe arbeitet mit und pumpt die Sommerhitze ins Erdreich. Dort steht diese Wärmeenergie für die kalte Jahreszeit zur Verfügung. Ihr doppelter Nutzen: Noch während Sie kühlen, sorgen Sie für den Winter vor. Mit herkömmlichen Heizungen ist das undenkbar.
Systemkühlung: Dabei wird der Kühlkreislauf auf der Wärmequellenseite der Wärmepumpe eingebunden. Die im Kühlbetrieb entstehende Abwärme kann für die Warmwassererwärmung oder für die Heizung bzw. auch zur Regeneration des Erdreiches genutzt werden.

Kühlen mit der Wärmepumpe

Aktivkühlung

Die Wärmepumpe dreht Ihren Prozess um und kühlt.

Passivkühlung

Mit niedrigstem Energieaufwand direkt aus der Erde kühlen.

IDM Systemkühlung

Mit der Wärmepumpe und der Abwärme aus dem Kreislauf kühlen.