IDM – THE COMPANY

WE TAKE CARE OF YOUR WELL-BEING.

Production in Hohe Tauern region

Earth, water, air and sun: In the use of natural energy sources, the iDM Energiesysteme is one of the pioneers in Europe. Since the companys founding in 1977, the Austrian supplier has been working on regenerative energy sources and has made a name for itself with its own development expertise and numerous innovations.

Milestones in iDM developments were the introduction of the fresh water technology for hygienic water heating in 1987. Since the end of the 1990s, the emphasis has been on the development and production of economical and environmentally friendly heat pump systems for efficient, environmentally-friendly heating, water heating and more and more for building cooling.

A special feature is the hot gas charging technology, which enables a hygienic hot water temperature of 60 degrees celsius. The various solutions in the field of earth, air and large heat pumps are complemented by the modular iDM system technology, such as the “Navigator”, for user-friendly heating control. Storage systems and fresh water stations complete the product portfolio.

From the headquarter of the company in Matrei in Osttirol, customers throughout Europe are supplied with high quality, reliability and tailor-made services. As a result, installers not only receive comprehensive planning support for the realization of new projects, but can also acquire current know-how regularly in the iDM Academy’s events and seminars. The company relies on a close dialogue with the partners from the specialist trade, in order to incorporate practical requirements and to integrate them permanently into product development.

Leading technology from IDM. Expertise from installers.

iDM and our products are characterised by experience, quality, technology and versatility:
40 years of experience in developing heat pumps and multi-valent systems.
30 years of experience in fresh water technology to hygienically heat drinking water
TÜV-certified for production, EHPA quality label and MCS accreditation for heat pumps underline the high quality standards.
HGL technology, fresh water technology, NAVIGATOR control with Smart Phone as well as “Smart Grid ready” functionality demonstrate the technological lead.
The complete range for applying environmental energy from sun, earth, water or air from 5-700 kW for heating, cooling or hot water proves the versatility of iDM.
Our partners – installers, service companies, dealers and salespeople – bring in the full Know-how to use iDM’s technology. They are continuously trained as part of regular seminars at the iDM Academy.

Leading technology from IDM. Expertise from installers.

THE MANAGEMENT

MANFRED PLETZER
Managing Director
HANS-JÖRG HOHEISEL
Managing Director

Quality, punctuality and reliability are iDM’s top priorities. The foundation of our success is customer contact. For me personally, I place particular value on the creation of employment.

ALOIS DUREGGER
Head of Sales

Our objective is to successfully distribute environmentally friendly and efficient heating systems for a cosy environment in Europe.

ANDREAS BACHLER
Technical Manager

Continuous product development on the one hand and on the other, the assessment of many unconventional ideas guarantee a constant, high product quality and solutions for the demands of the future.

ARNO RAGGER
Operations Manager

iDM’s success is a long, consistent development and operation that guarantees state-of-the-art technology as well as maximum quality and service life, convenient operation and application of the heat pump system. My work with alternative energy systems made my profession a leisure-time passion.

KARL BACHER
Head of Production

The production facilities and their staff are at the heart of iDM. A mixture of employees with many years of experience and new employees from the surrounding areas guarantees quality and the availability of iDM products. I place significant value on daily communication with all employees and their feedback.

RICHARD UNTERWEGER
Head of Purchasing

An essential foundation for the top-grade quality of our products is the use of largely European, high-quality components. I especially focus on continuously establishing, maintaining and strengthening partnerships with our suppliers.

THE TEAM

40 years of a company are also 40 years of employee history and a company is only as strong as its employees are. iDM Energiesysteme is proud to have many experienced, long-time and loyal employees. The management level is always keen to secure jobs, since the awareness is very great that many families are dependent on these jobs. The apprenticeship training at iDM is also of great importance in order to train new qualified skilled workers and to make the whole company more attractive to the region. A steady growth indicates that the management of the employees is the right one. After 40 years, the iDM energy family is proud of the company and its 140 employees, who were and are the pillars of success.

IDM HEAT PUMPS
IDM COMPANY PRESENTATION

We take care of your wellbeing with leading technology from iDM and know-how from your installer. 34 years of experience in developing and carefully producin…

iDM UNTERNEHMEN

WIR SORGEN FÜR IHR WOHLBEFINDEN.

Produktion in den Hohen Tauern

Erde, Wasser, Luft und Sonne: Bei der Nutzung natürlicher Energiequellen zählt das Unternehmen iDM Energiesysteme europaweit zu den Vorreitern. Bereits seit der Unternehmensgründung im Jahr 1977 beschäftigt sich der österreichische Anbieter mit regenerativen Energiequellen und hat sich vor allem mit seiner eigenen Entwicklungskompetenz und zahlreichen Innovationen einen guten Namen gemacht.

Zu Meilensteinen der iDM Entwicklungen zählte die Einführung der Frischwassertechnik für die hygienische Warmwasserbereitung im Jahr 1987. Seit Ende der 1990er Jahre liegt der Schwerpunkt auf der Entwicklung und Produktion wirtschaftlicher und umweltfreundlicher Wärmepumpensysteme für eine effiziente, umweltschonende Heizung, Warmwasserbereitung und immer häufiger auch für die Gebäudekühlung.

Eine Besonderheit stellt die Heißgas-Lade-Technik (HGL) dar, die eine hygienische Warmwassertemperatur von 60 Grad Celsius ermöglicht. Die verschiedenen Lösungen im Bereich der Erd-, Luft- und Großwärmepumpen werden durch die modular einsetzbare iDM Systemtechnik wie den „Navigator“ zur benutzerfreundlichen Heizungssteuerung ergänzt. Speichersysteme und Frischwasserstationen runden das Produktportfolio ab.

Vom Hauptsitz des Unternehmens in Matrei in Osttirol werden Kunden in ganz Europa in hoher Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit sowie mit maßgeschneiderten Services beliefert. So erhalten Installateure nicht nur umfassende Planungsunterstützung bei der Realisierung neuer Projekte, sondern können sich regelmäßig in Veranstaltungen und Seminaren der iDM Akademie aktuelles Know-how aneignen. Das Unternehmen setzt auf einen engen Dialog mit den Partnern aus dem Fachhandwerk, um Anforderungen aus der Praxis aufzunehmen und permanent in die Produktentwicklung einfließen zu lassen.

Spitzentechnologie von iDM. Know-how vom Fachmann.

Erfahrung, Qualität, Technologie und Vielseitigkeit zeichnen die Firma iDM und unsere Produkte aus:

  • 40 Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Wärmepumpen und multivalenten Systemen.
  • 30 Jahre Erfahrung mit der Frischwassertechnik zur hygienischen Erwärmung von Trinkwasser
  • TÜV-Zertifizierung nach EN ISO 9001:2015 und EN ISO 14001:2015 für Entwicklung, Produktion, Vertrieb und Service von effizienten, regenerativen Wärmeenergiesystemen
  • EHPA-Gütesiegel und MCS Akkreditierung für die Wärmepumpen belegen den hohen Qualitätsstandard.
  • HGL-Technik, Frischwassertechnik, NAVIGATOR-Regelung mit Smart Phone, sowie „Smart Grid Ready“
  • Komplettangebot für die Nutzung von Umweltenergie aus Sonne, Erde, Wasser oder Luft von 5 –  700 kW für Heizung, Kühlung oder Warmwasser
Spitzentechnologie von iDM. Know-how vom Fachmann.

DIE FÜHRUNG

MANFRED PLETZER
Geschäftsführer
HANS-JÖRG HOHEISEL
Geschäftsführer

Qualität, Pünktlichkeit und Zuverlässigkeit sind oberste Priorität bei iDM.
Der Kontakt zu unseren treuen Kunden ist Grundstock unseres Erfolgs.
Insbesondere aber hat es für uns einen besonderen Wert, Arbeitsplätze zu schaffen.

ALOIS DUREGGER
Vertriebsleiter

Unser Ziel ist es, umweltschonende und effiziente Heizsysteme für behagliches Raumklima in Europa erfolgreich zu vertreiben.

ANDREAS BACHLER
Technischer Leiter

Eine kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung der Produkte einerseits, und zum anderen die Beschäftigung mit so manch unkonventioneller Idee, garantieren eine konstant hohe Produktqualität und Lösungen für die Anforderungen der Zukunft bieten zu können.

ARNO RAGGER
Betriebsleiter

Der Erfolg von iDM ist langjährige, konsequente Entwicklung und Arbeit, die den neuesten Stand der Technik garantiert, sowie höchste Qualität, Lebensdauer und eine komfortable Bedienung der Wärmepumpenanlagen. Die Arbeit mit alternativen Energiesystemen hat meinen Beruf zum Hobby gemacht.

KARL BACHER
Produktionsleiter

Das Herzstück der Firma iDM ist die Produktion mit ihren MitarbeiterInnen. Ein Mix aus langjährigen und neuen MitarbeiterInnen aus der umliegenden Region sind der Garant für Qualität und Lieferfähigkeit der iDM Produkte. Tägliche Kommunikation mit allen MitarbeiterInnen sowie persönliches Feedback, ist mir ein Anliegen.

RICHARD UNTERWEGER
Einkaufsleiter

Eine wesentliche Grundlage für die erstklassige Qualität unserer Produkte ist die Bereitstellung von hochwertigen Komponenten, die großteils aus Europa kommen. Besonderes Augenmerk lege ich auf den sukzessiven Aufbau, die Pflege und die Vertiefung der Partnerschaft zu unseren Lieferanten.

DAS TEAM

40 Jahre einer Firma sind auch 40 Jahre Mitarbeitergeschichte und ein Unternehmen ist nur so stark, wie seine MitarbeiterInnen sind. iDM Energiesysteme ist heute stolz, viele erfahrene, langjährige und treue MitarbeiterInnen zu haben. Die Führungsebene ist immer darauf bedacht, Arbeitsplätze zu sichern, da das Bewußtsein sehr groß ist, dass viele Familien von diesen Arbeitsplätzen abhängig sind und waren. Auch die Lehrlingsausbildung in der Firma iDM hat einen sehr hohen Stellenwert, um neue qualifizierte Facharbeiter auszubilden und das ganze Unternehmen für die Region dadurch auch wirtschaftlich attraktiver zu machen. Ein stetiges Wachstum gibt iDM recht, dass die Führung der MitarbeiterInnen die richtige ist. Die iDM Energiefamilie blickt nach 40 Jahren stolz auf das Unternehmen und seine rund 140 MitarbeiterInnen, die die Säulen des Erfolges sind und waren.

IDM WÄRMEPUMPEN
IDM FIRMENPRÄSENTATION

Effiziente, regenerative Wärmeenergiesysteme für die Haustechnik von 5 bis 700 kW in Europa – seit 40 Jahren ist dafür die iDM Energiesysteme GmbH der Spezialist.

Klicken Sie hier um Ihren eigenen Text einzufügen