iDM NAVIGATOR HEAT PUMP CONTROLLER

ENSURING YOUR WELL-BEING HAS NEVER BEEN SO EASY.
Smart Web NAVIGATOR

iDM heat pumps with NAVIGATOR controls can be connected to the internet. As a consequence, they will provide data to myiDM and make it available to you or your service engineer. As a result, you always have iDM heat pumps under control and maintenance can be perfectly prepared online.

REMOTE MAINTENANCE

It goes without saying that owners and property residents have access to heat pumps. Building maintenance staff or service staff may also be granted access to heat pumps. Service staff may even access the expert section of the NAVIGATOR. It helps to prevent unnecessary journeys, protect the environment and save money.
Simple installation:
The APP is available to download for iOS and Android from the corresponding APP store free of charge. Simply connect the heat pump to the internet router inside the building using an Ethernet cable. The NAVIGATOR shows a code that is subsequently entered in the “NAVCENTER” – http://navcenter.idm-energie.at together with the heat pump’s IP address. As a consequence, the heat pump has been registered. The iDM Navcenter administrator then checks whether the registered person is authorised to access the stated heat pump and off you go!

Register your heat pump at myIDM

SMART NAVIGATOR

IDM NAVIGATOR WÄRMEPUMPENREGLER

NOCH NIE WAR ES SO EINFACH, FÜR WOHLBEFINDEN ZU SORGEN.
Smart Web NAVIGATOR

Die iDM Wärmepumpen mit NAVIGATOR Regelung können Sie ans Internet anschließen. Dann liefert sie Daten an myiDM, die dort von Ihnen oder Ihrem Servicetechniker abgerufen werden. So ist die iDM Wärmepumpe immer unter Kontrolle, und die Wartung kann perfekt online vorbereitet werden.

TELEFERNWARTUNG

Zugriff auf eine Wärmepumpe erhalten selbstverständlich die Besitzer beziehungsweise Hausbewohner. Auch Mitarbeiter/-innen einer Hausverwaltung können Zugriff auf die Wärmepumpe erhalten, oder der Service. Der Service kann sogar in die Experten-Ebene des NAVIGATOR einsteigen. Das kann oft unnötige Fahrten ersparen und schont die Umwelt ebenso wie das Portemonnaie.
Einfache Installation:
Die APP gibt es für iOS und Android im jeweiligen APP-Store kostenlos zum Download. Die Wärmepumpe wird einfach mit einem Ethernet Kabel an den Internet-Router im Haus angeschlossen. Der NAVIGATOR zeigt einen Code an, der anschließend im „NAVCENTER“ – http://navcenter.idm-energie.at mit der IP-Adresse für die Wärmepumpe eingegeben wird. Dann ist die Wärmepumpe registriert. Der Navcenter-Administrator bei iDM überprüft noch, ob die registrierte Person berechtigt ist, auf die angegebene Wärmepumpe Zugang zu erhalten, und schon geht es los!

SMART NAVIGATOR